703 Kennedy Street NW Washington, DC 20011  Local: (202) 554-3485
Customer Reviews
L 'ENFANT FLORIST
Local Washington, DC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good service
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were spectacular!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers still look great the week after.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT,HOWEVER, EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE DELIVERY. MY ASSISTANT WAITED AT THE OFFICE UNTIL 7PM FOR A DELIVERY THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO OCCUR BEFORE 4PM AND WAS GUARANTEED THAT THE ARRANGEMENT WOULD ARRIVE BY 5PM. TO MY SURPRISE THE ARRANGEMENT WAS NEVER DELIVERED. IT ACTUALLY ARRIVED AT 3:15PM THE NEXT DAY. PLEASE NOTE THAT IF YOU CANNOT GUARANTEE A DELIVERY THEN YOU SHOULDN'T TELL YOUR CUSTOMERS THAT.
Molly 's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2016, 3:00 pm

we apologize for the bad experience, due to the Administrative Prof Day we were extremely busy and our staff tried our best to deliver beautiful flowers on time but some got delayed & passed the office hours. we will work towards improving our delivery more punctual and professional.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

They are professionals and the best florist in the town! Really appreciate for your good service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Delivery was not made on the date requested. Very disappointed. Delivery was made the following week and the floral display was amazing. Floral display also included note apologizing for late delivery and included chocolates (free of charge). Need to work on making the deliveries on the date requested.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Beautiful fresh floral arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were a bit of a jumble. However, the colors were vibrant and varied. I also appreciated that while some of the blossoms were in full bloom others were still in the bud stage,promising enjoyment into next week.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

I have nothing but positive things to say about this florist. This is my second time using L'enfant. I ordered flowers for my anniversary. I had to make a last minute change and have the delivery day to an earlier day. The process was seamless and my fiance loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

I was pleased that although I wasn't in the office due to a meeting, the delivery man returned to deliver the flowers. I wish there was flower preservative!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

I was very much satisfied, from the response I received from the recipient. Thank You!
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

On time delivery of beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

These flowers looked better in person than on the website! My wife was truly impressed with the arrangement, freshness and beautiful aroma provided by this floral array. Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

I was blessed to receive on 2 different occasions my beautiful flowers. They were so lovely and fragrant and uniquely arranged. I wished I was able to preserve them. Just like the sender....They are Beautiful !!!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were so beautiful, everyone in the office kept asking about them.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The online ordering process was very simple. The flowers were delivered on time. When I called the little old lady I sent them to she started crying the flowers were so beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

As always, a positive experience. Their courtesy and professionalism makes ordering to delivery seamless.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

excellent -- arrived on the specified date and the basket was lovely. thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were wonderful and looked and smelled great! The receiver loved them. You got there just in time.
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

I love my flowers!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

L'ENFANT FLORIST is great! Great service and delivery! Everyone I got flowers for absolutely loves them. Thanks L'ENFANT!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Overall teh experience was positive and the order was delivered promptly - thank you. There was a little confusion about the Web site I was using, but it did not impact this transaction.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

Well done sleigh design. Thanks, Nancy
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy to use site. Liked the confirmation email concerning delivery.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

Your shop did an absolutely beautiful job on the baskets of flowers that I ordered for today, April 21st.
Flower Delivery To Washington, DC
See Delivery Areas